Abt. Verkehrs- und Ordnungsangelegenheiten, Veranstaltungen, Bußgeldverfahren

Abt. Verkehrs- und Ordnungsangelegenheiten, Veranstaltungen, Bußgeldverfahren

Schmidt, Christoph

Kontakt

E-Mail: c.schmidt@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-305

Position

Abteilungsleitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel
Raumnummer 030

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Zander, Stefan

Kontakt

E-Mail: s.zander@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-317

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel
Raumnummer 19

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Wenicker, Ingo

Kontakt

E-Mail: i.wenicker@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-383

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel
Raumnummer K04

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Müller, Michael

Kontakt

E-Mail: m.mueller@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-312

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel
Raumnummer 034

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Michalik, Kai

Kontakt

E-Mail: k.michalik@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-316

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel
Raumnummer 034

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Meisinger, Claudia

Kontakt

E-Mail: c.meisinger@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-383

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel
Raumnummer K04

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Czyrny, Kathrin

Kontakt

E-Mail: k.czyrny@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-322

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel
Raumnummer 029

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Beftan, Matthias

Kontakt

E-Mail: m.beftan@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-383

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel
Raumnummer K04

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30