Abt. Stadtkasse

Knauf, Lydia

Kontakt

E-Mail: l.knauf@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-207

Position

Abteilungsleitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel
Raumnummer 132

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Zuständigkeiten

Stadtkasse

Ulbricht, Martina

Kontakt

E-Mail: m.ulbricht@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-213

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel
Raumnummer 135

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Zuständigkeiten

Stadtkasse

Meurer, Britta

Kontakt

E-Mail: b.meurer@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-212

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel
Raumnummer 136

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Zuständigkeiten

Stadtkasse

Deptalla, Yuk Geen

Kontakt

E-Mail: y.deptalla@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-219

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel
Raumnummer 136

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Zuständigkeiten

Stadtkasse

Hemgesberg, Claudia

Kontakt

E-Mail: c.hemgesberg@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-218

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel
Raumnummer 135

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Zuständigkeiten

Stadtkasse

Farenbruch, Irina

Kontakt

E-Mail: i.farenbruch@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-210

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel
Raumnummer 132

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Zuständigkeiten

Stadtkasse, Vollstreckung

Bollermann, Ralf

Kontakt

E-Mail: r.bollermann@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-214
Mobil: +49 160 7167991

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel
Raumnummer 032

Servicezeiten

nach Rücksprache

Zuständigkeiten

Vollstreckung, Vollziehungsaußendienst