Abwasserwerk

Herr C. Neuser

Kontakt

E-Mail: c.neuser@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 91946-0

Position

Mitarbeiter/in Kläranlage

Adresse

Servicezeiten

Herr A. Nap

Kontakt

E-Mail: ar.nap@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 91946-0

Position

Mitarbeiter/in Kläranlage

Adresse

Servicezeiten

Frau I. Kappenstein

Kontakt

E-Mail: i.kappenstein@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 91946-0

Position

Mitarbeiter/in Kläranlage

Adresse

Servicezeiten

Herr F. Haffinger

Kontakt

E-Mail: f.haffinger@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 91946-0

Position

Mitarbeiter/in Kläranlage

Adresse

Servicezeiten

Herr D. Graf

Kontakt

E-Mail: d.graf@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 91946-0

Position

Mitarbeiter/in Kläranlage

Adresse

Servicezeiten

Frau C. Faison

Kontakt

E-Mail: c.faison@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 91946-0

Position

Mitarbeiter/in Kläranlage

Adresse

Servicezeiten

Herr O. Dalmus

Kontakt

E-Mail: o.dalmus@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 91946-0

Position

Mitarbeiter/in Kläranlage

Adresse

Servicezeiten

Herr S. Elsner

Kontakt

E-Mail: s.elsner@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 91946-0

Position

Mitarbeiter/in Kläranlage

Adresse

Servicezeiten

Herr H. Holtmann

Kontakt

E-Mail: h.holtmann@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 91946-0

Position

Kläranlagenmeister/in

Adresse

Servicezeiten

Herr F. Werner

Kontakt

E-Mail: f.werner@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-915

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Besucheranschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Postanschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

oder

Postfach 1220
53853 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Frau K. Grell

Kontakt

E-Mail: k.grell@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-906

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Besucheranschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Postanschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

oder

Postfach 1220
53853 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Frau K. Alali

Kontakt

E-Mail: k.alali@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-903

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Besucheranschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Postanschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

oder

Postfach 1220
53853 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Frau C. Engels

Kontakt

E-Mail: c.engels@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-905

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Besucheranschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Postanschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

oder

Postfach 1220
53853 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Frau M. Stolz

Kontakt

E-Mail: m.stolz@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-907

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Besucheranschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Postanschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

oder

Postfach 1220
53853 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Frau C. Forst

Kontakt

E-Mail: c.forst@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-913

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Besucheranschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Postanschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

oder

Postfach 1220
53853 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Frau U. Duwenhögger

Kontakt

E-Mail: u.duwenhoegger@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-921

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Besucheranschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Postanschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

oder

Postfach 1220
53853 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten