Abwasserwerk

Engels, Andreas

Kontakt

E-Mail: a.engels@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-905

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Neuser, Christof

Kontakt

E-Mail: c.neuser@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 91946-0

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Servicezeiten

nach Rücksprache

Kappenstein, Iris

Kontakt

E-Mail: i.kappenstein@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 91946-0

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Servicezeiten

nach Rücksprache

Haffinger, Frank

Kontakt

E-Mail: f.haffinger@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 91946-0

Position

Servicezeiten

nach Rücksprache

Graf, Daniel

Kontakt

E-Mail: d.graf@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 91946-0

Position

Servicezeiten

nach Rücksprache

Faison, Cynthia

Kontakt

E-Mail: c.faison@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 91946-0

Position

Servicezeiten

nach Rücksprache

Elsner, Stefan

Kontakt

E-Mail: s.elsner@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 91946-0

Position

Servicezeiten

nach Rücksprache

Holtmann, Holger

Kontakt

E-Mail: h.holtmann@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 91946-0

Position

Servicezeiten

nach Rücksprache

Zuständigkeiten

Kläranlagenmeister

Werner, Fritz

Kontakt

E-Mail: f.werner@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-915

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Metzemacher, Gabriele

Kontakt

E-Mail: g.metzemacher@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-914

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Langer, Lars

Kontakt

E-Mail: l.langer@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-921

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Kitz, Nancy

Kontakt

E-Mail: n.kitz@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-904

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Grell, Katrin

Kontakt

E-Mail: k.grell@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-906

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Stolz, Manuela

Kontakt

E-Mail: m.stolz@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-907

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Forst, Claudia

Kontakt

E-Mail: c.forst@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-913

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Duwenhögger, Ute

Kontakt

E-Mail: u.duwenhoegger@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-921

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30