Abwasserwerk

Herr C. Neuser

Kontakt

E-Mail: c.neuser@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 91946-0

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Servicezeiten

nach Rücksprache

Frau I. Kappenstein

Kontakt

E-Mail: i.kappenstein@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 91946-0

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Servicezeiten

nach Rücksprache

Herr F. Haffinger

Kontakt

E-Mail: f.haffinger@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 91946-0

Position

Adresse

Servicezeiten

nach Rücksprache

Herr D. Graf

Kontakt

E-Mail: d.graf@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 91946-0

Position

Adresse

Servicezeiten

nach Rücksprache

Frau C. Faison

Kontakt

E-Mail: c.faison@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 91946-0

Position

Adresse

Servicezeiten

nach Rücksprache

Herr S. Elsner

Kontakt

E-Mail: s.elsner@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 91946-0

Position

Adresse

Servicezeiten

nach Rücksprache

Herr H. Holtmann

Kontakt

E-Mail: h.holtmann@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 91946-0

Position

Zuständigkeiten

Kläranlagenmeister

Adresse

Servicezeiten

nach Rücksprache

Herr F. Werner

Kontakt

E-Mail: f.werner@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-915

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Besucheranschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Postanschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

oder

Postfach 1220
53853 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Frau G. Metzemacher

Kontakt

E-Mail: g.metzemacher@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-914

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Besucheranschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Postanschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

oder

Postfach 1220
53853 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Langer, L.

Kontakt

E-Mail: l.langer@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-921

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Besucheranschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Postanschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

oder

Postfach 1220
53853 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Frau N. Kitz

Kontakt

E-Mail: n.kitz@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-904

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Besucheranschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Postanschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

oder

Postfach 1220
53853 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Frau K. Grell

Kontakt

E-Mail: k.grell@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-906

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Besucheranschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Postanschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

oder

Postfach 1220
53853 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Frau M. Stolz

Kontakt

E-Mail: m.stolz@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-907

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Besucheranschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Postanschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

oder

Postfach 1220
53853 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Frau C. Forst

Kontakt

E-Mail: c.forst@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-913

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Besucheranschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Postanschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

oder

Postfach 1220
53853 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30

Herr U. Duwenhögger

Kontakt

E-Mail: u.duwenhoegger@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-921

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Besucheranschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Postanschrift
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

oder

Postfach 1220
53853 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 08:30 - 12:00

Di. 08:30 - 12:00

Mi. 08:30 - 12:00

Do. 08:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 17:30

Fr. 08:30 - 11:30