Abt. Informationstechnik

Bliersbach, Sebastian

Kontakt

E-Mail: s.bliersbach@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-150

Position

Abteilungsleitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel
Raumnummer 238

Servicezeiten

Mo. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Di. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Mi. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Do. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Fr. 09:00 - 12:00

Kötter, Sylva

Kontakt

E-Mail: s.koetter@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-148

Position

Sachbearbeitung, Datenschutzbeauftragte/r

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Di. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Mi. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Do. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Fr. 09:00 - 12:00

Schmunk, Erwin

Kontakt

E-Mail: e.schmunk@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-177

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Di. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Mi. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Do. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Fr. 09:00 - 12:00

Schwalb, Brigitte

Kontakt

E-Mail: b.schwalb@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-177

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Di. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Mi. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Do. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Fr. 09:00 - 12:00

Pick, Connor

Kontakt

E-Mail: c.pick@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-177

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Di. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Mi. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Do. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Fr. 09:00 - 12:00

Manla, Bedri

Kontakt

E-Mail: b.manla@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-177

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Di. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Mi. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Do. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Fr. 09:00 - 12:00

Knopp, Matthias

Kontakt

E-Mail: m.knopp@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-177

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Di. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Mi. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Do. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Fr. 09:00 - 12:00

Zuständigkeiten

IT-Sicherheit

Hartmann, Dennis

Kontakt

E-Mail: d.hartmann@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-177

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Di. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Mi. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Do. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Fr. 09:00 - 12:00

Zuständigkeiten

Schul-IT

Hahn, Tobias

Kontakt

E-Mail: t.hahn@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-177

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Di. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Mi. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Do. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Fr. 09:00 - 12:00

Bertschat, Michel

Kontakt

E-Mail: m.bertschat@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-177

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Di. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Mi. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Do. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Fr. 09:00 - 12:00

Becher, Patrick

Kontakt

E-Mail: p.becher@niederkassel.de
Telefon: +49 2208 9466-177

Position

Sachbearbeitung

Adresse

Rathaus
Rathausstraße 19,
53859 Niederkassel

Servicezeiten

Mo. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Di. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Mi. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Do. 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00-16:00

Fr. 09:00 - 12:00